I found a new addiction!

 Now that I have a better computer, I decided to buy EQ7 – Electric Quilt 7 for Mac.

It was an easy install and started doing tutorials very quickly.  I THINK I AM IN TROUBLE!  I can’t believe it’s this easy to create a quilt.  It even prints out the pattern AND tells you how much fabric you need!  WOW!!!!

My first project is called Garden of Eden.  Guess who that’s for?  My new granddaughter Eden. How appropriate is that. Thank you Kate Swayne for giving me that idea!

Here’s what I have done so far with a click of the mouse. Now it’s time to pick out the colors!

6abc63_d1db9dac4c2048008fa50791aaef2559

Leave a Reply

